Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

WARRIOR RUN SCHOOL DISTRICT

Logo Title

Leadership Team

Phone:  (570) 649-5138
Business Office Fax:  (570) 649-5475


District Superintendent:  Dr. Thor Edmiston

officeofthesuperintendent@wrsd.org  ext. 5000


Executive Assistant to the Superintendent:  Mrs. Jennie Williams 

jwilliams@wrsd.org   ext. 5001


Director of Curriculum and Instruction:  Mrs. Theresa Bartholomew

tbartholomew@wrsd.org   ext. 5002  


Business Manager:  Mr. Tyler Potts

tpotts@wrsd.org  ext. 5004


Director of Technology:  Mr. Gregory Alico

galico@wrsd.org   ext. 5008


Director of Student Support Services:  Mrs. Amanda Velte

avelte@wrsd.org   ext. 5010


Director of Buildings and Grounds:  Mr. Gary Williams

gwilliams@wrsd.org   ext. 5014


Food Service Director:  Mr. Jonathan Hall

jhall@wrsd.org   ext. 5012


Elementary Principal:  Mr. Michael Freeborn

mfreeborn@wrsd.org   Turbotville - ext. 1000


Elementary Assistant Principal:  Mrs. Wendy Arnold

warnold@wrsd.org   ext. 1001


High School Co-Principal:  Mr. Casey Magargle

cmagargle@wrsd.org   ext. 4000


High School Co-Principal:  Dr. Andrea Landis

alandis@wrsd.org    ext. 4001


K-12 Assistant Principal:  Dr. Ryan Carper

rcarper@wrsd.org    ext.  1005