Leadership Team

Last Updated: 4/3/2022 10:24 PM

Phone:  (570) 649-5138
Business Office Fax:  (570) 649-5475

District Superintendent:  Dr. Thor Edmiston

tedmiston@wrsd.org  ext. 5000

Executive Assistant:  Mrs. Jennie Williams 

jwilliams@wrsd.org   ext. 5001

Director of Educational Programs:  Mrs. Theresa Bartholomew

tbartholomew@wrsd.org   ext. 5002  

Business Manager:  Mr. Tyler Potts

tpotts@wrsd.org  ext. 5004

Director of Technology:  Mr. Gregory Alico

galico@wrsd.org   ext. 5008

Director of Special Education:  Mrs. Julie Petrin

jpetrin@wrsd.org   ext. 5010

Director of Buildings and Grounds:  Mr. Gary Williams

gwilliams@wrsd.org   ext. 5014

Food Service Director:  Mr. Jonathan Hall

jhall@wrsd.org   ext. 5012

Elementary Principal:  Mr. Michael Freeborn

mfreeborn@wrsd.org   Turbotville - ext. 1000

Middle School Principal:  Mrs. Amanda Velte

avelte@wrsd.org   ext. 3000

MS Dean of Students:  Mrs. Rosemary Rohrbach

rrohrbach@wrsd.org   ext. 3002

High School Co-Principal:  Mr. Casey Magargle

cmagargle@wrsd.org   ext. 4000

High School Co-Principal:  Mrs. Andrea Landis

alandis@wrsd.org   ext. 4001

© 2022 Warrior Run School District