• School Closings/Delays:

    Governor Wolf has announced that all K-12 Pennsylvania schools will be closed until further notice.  Our Distance Learning Plan will continue to be in effect throughout the closure.  For continued updates and information regarding Warrior Run's response to the COVID-19 crisis including FAQs, please click here.

Close alert

Leadership Team

Phone:  (570) 649-5138
Business Office Fax:  (570) 649-5475


District Superintendent:  Dr. Alan Hack

ahack@wrsd.org  ext. 5000


Administrative Assistant:  Mrs. Jennie Williams 

jwilliams@wrsd.org   ext. 5001


Director of Educational Programs:  Mrs. Theresa Bartholomew

tbartholomew@wrsd.org   ext. 5002  


Business Manager:  Mrs. Joyce Schaeffer

jschaeffer@wrsd.org  ext. 5004


Technology Coordinator:  Mr. Gregory Alico

galico@wrsd.org   ext. 5008


Special Education Supervisor:  Mrs. Julie Petrin

jpetrin@wrsd.org   ext. 5010


Supervisor of Buildings and Grounds:  Mr. Gary Williams

gwilliams@wrsd.org   ext. 5014


Food Service Director:  Mrs. Beth Hufnagel

bhufnagel@wrsd.org   ext. 5012


Elementary Principal:  Mr. Nathan Minium

nminium@wrsd.org   Turbotville - ext. 1013


Middle School Principal:  Mrs. Amanda Velte

avelte@wrsd.org   ext. 3000


Assistant Principal 7-12:  Mrs. Andrea Landis

alandis@wrsd.org   ext. 4001


High School Principal:  Mr. Marc Walter

mwalter@wrsd.org   ext. 4000


 

© 2020 Warrior Run School District