Technology Staff

Last Updated: 12/5/2021 9:26 PM

DIRECTOR OF TECHNOLOGY

Gregory Alico,  galico@wrsd.org


TECHNOLOGY SPECIALIST
Malvin Shultz,  
mshultz@wrsd.org 


TECHNOLOGY SECRETARY
Cathy Fullmer,  cfullmer@wrsd.org


HIGH SCHOOL TECHNOLOGY AIDE
Justin Dancho,  jdancho@wrsd.org


MIDDLE SCHOOL TECHNOLOGY AIDE
David Powell,  dpowell@wrsd.org


ELEMENTARY TECHNOLOGY AIDE
Ryan Keller,  rkeller@wrsd.org

© 2022 Warrior Run School District