Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Leadership Team

Phone:  (570) 649-5138 (if you know the extension - press 6 before entering the 4 digit number)
Business Office Fax:  (570) 649-5475


District Superintendent:  Dr. Alan Hack

ahack@wrsd.org  ext. 5000


Administrative Assistant:  Mrs. Jennie Williams 

jwilliams@wrsd.org   ext. 5001


Director of Educational Programs:  Mrs. Theresa Bartholomew

tbartholomew@wrsd.org   ext. 5002  


Business Manager:  Mrs. Heather N. Burke 

hburke@wrsd.org  ext. 5004


Technology Coordinator:  Mr. Gregory Alico

galico@wrsd.org   ext. 5008


Special Education Supervisor:  Mrs. Julie Petrin

jpetrin@wrsd.org   ext. 5010


Supervisor of Buildings and Grounds:  Mr. Gary Williams

gwilliams@wrsd.org   ext. 5014


Food Service Director:  Mrs. Beth Hufnagel

bhufnagel@wrsd.org   ext. 5012


Elementary Principal:  Mr. Nathan Minium

nminium@wrsd.org   Turbotville - ext. 1013


Middle School Principal:  Ms. Rebecca Perruquet

rperruquet@wrsd.org   ext. 3000


Assistant Principal 7-12:  Miss Andrea Heller

aheller@wrsd.org   ext. 4001


High School Principal:  Mr. Marc Walter

mwalter@wrsd.org   ext. 4000


 

© 2018 Warrior Run School District