Text Options Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A A Revert 

Leadership Team

Phone:  (570) 649-5138 (if you know the extension - you must press 6 before entering the 4 digit number)
Business Office Fax:  (570) 649-5475


District Superintendent:  Dr. Alan Hack

ahack@wrsd.org  ext. 5000


Administrative Assistant:  Mrs. Jennie Williams 

jwilliams@wrsd.org   ext. 5001


Director of Curriculum and Instruction:  Mrs. Bernadette Boerckel

bboerckel@wrsd.org   ext. 5002  


Business Manager:  Mrs. Heather N. Burke 

hburke@wrsd.org  ext. 5004


Technology Coordinator:  Mr. Gregory Alico

galico@wrsd.org   ext. 5008


Special Education Supervisor:  Mrs. Julie Petrin

jpetrin@wrsd.org   ext. 5010


Supervisor of Buildings and Grounds:  Mr. Gary Williams

gwilliams@wrsd.org   ext. 5014


Supervisor of Food Service:  Mrs. Renee Frederick

rfrederick@wrsd.org   ext. 5012


Elementary Principal:  Ms. Rebecca Perruquet

rperruquet@wrsd.org   Turbotville - ext. 1013


Middle School Principal:  Mrs. Susan Mabus

smabus@wrsd.org   ext. 3000


Assistant Principal K-8:  Mr. Marc Walter

mwalter@wrsd.org   ext. 3002


High School Principal:  Mr. Nathan Minium

nminium@wrsd.org   ext. 4000


High School Assistant Principal:  Ms. Jane Gessner

jgessner@wrsd.org  ext. 4001